2009 CASL Shootout - Girls U13 Premier Adipure Bracket A (Nov 7-8, 2009)
Day Date Time Match Field Results
Saturday Nov 7 9:30AM TUSA 96 Gold vs WYSA 96 Explosion WRAL Centex 01A  
Saturday Nov 7 12:30PM Empire United (NYW) vs WYSA 96 Explosion WRAL Centex 01B  
Sunday Nov 8 9:10AM FC United Girls Select vs WSYA 96 Explosion WRAL Pevo/Pierce 11  
Sunday Nov 8 11:30AM Gold Medal Game-Top Team From A/B brackets WRAL Centex 01A  
Sunday Nov 8 11:30AM Bronze Medal Game-Bracket A/B Team 2 by points WRAL Newcomb 14A  
2009 WAGS Tournament - Girls U13 A Flight - Bracket 4
Day Date Time Match Field Results
Saturday Oct 10 9:15AM WYSA Explosion vs United German/Hungarians Hellwig Park #2 L 3-1
Saturday Oct 10 1:15PM WYSA Explosion vs Manhattan Hotspur (NYE) Hellwig Park #1 L 1-0
Sunday Oct 11 9:15AM Soccer of Columbia United vs WYSA Explosion Hellwig Park #3 W 2-0
2009 Dick's Sporting Goods Charlotte Invitational - Girls U113 11x11 Flight A
Day
Date
Time
Match
Field
Results
Saturday Aug 22 8:00AM 96 Explosion vs Costal Georgia Shockers 96 W 6-3
Saturday Aug 22 1:00PM 96 Explosion vs CSA Explosion
Ramblewood #6
W 2-0
Sunday Aug 23 8:00AM CFC East Gold 97 vs 96 Explosion
Ramblewood #4
W 1-0
Sunday Aug 23 1:00PM 96 Explosion vs Richmond Strikers
Ramblewood #5
L 0-3
Fall 2009 NCYSA Under 13 Girls Open East Division (Classic)
Tuesday Sep 08   Explosion vs Greenville Stars (friendly) Gillette Soccer Park W 4-0
Saturday Sep 19 4:00PM WYSA Explosion at CRSC Carolina Olympic Sanderson HS W 7-0
Sunday Sep 20 3:00PM TUSA Triangle United Gold at WYSA Explosion Gillette Soccer Park 3 W 5-1
Saturday Sep 26 10:00AM CASL Spartan Premier Black at WYSA Explosion Gillette Soccer Park 3 W 5-2
Saturday Oct. 3 4:00PM CRSC Carolina Classic at WYSA Explosion Gillette Soccer Park 3 W 7-0
Sunday Oct. 4 5:00PM WYSA Explosion at OCSA Coastal Crew Tabernacle 4 W 4-1
Sat-Mon Oct 10 Oct 12 See WAGS tournament above    
Sunday Oct 18 3:00PM GYSA Twisters Green at WYSA Explosion Gillette Soccer Park 3 W 3-1
Sunday Oct 25 1:00PM TFC Navy at WYSA Explosion Gillette Soccer Park 3 L 4-0
Saturday Oct 31 10:00AM CASL Spartan Elite White at WYSA Explosion Gillette Soccer Park 3 L 4-0
Sunday Nov. 1 3:00PM WYSA Explosion at PGSA Stars Field 6 Championship W 3-1


Home - Games & Tournaments - The Players - Coach's Corner - Photo Gallery - About Us - Sponsors
Copyright 2009 - 96 Wilson Explosion Scoccer Team- All Rights Reserved
Site designed and maintained by Mike Fenley